SNUFF / Come On If You Think You’re Rachmaininov PRE-ORDER



Shipping end of June early July!

Release Date: June 9, 2023

1. All You Need
2. One Of Those Days
3. Lemon Curd
4. Bob’s Song
5. EFL Vs Concrete
6. Gyoza resub
7. Chalice Of Lunacy
8. Nick Motown
9. Thief
10. Take Me Home


Blue Pink/White Splatter Version, Blue Black Splatter Version

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top